Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Rajanagar (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Rajanagar Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Rajanagar Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Rajanagar , Constituency No -(99)
Election Date17/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJD BJD Dhruba Ch. Sahoo
BJPBJPJnandev Beura
INC INC Anshuman Mohanty
OJMOJMKailas Mohanty
KSKSSurendranath Mohanty

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajanagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Rajanagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195168RajanagarGenSaraswati DeiMINC
195778RajanagarGenAnanta Charan TripathyMIND
1961110RajanagarGenNayak Padma CharanMIND
197130RajanagarGenPrahlad MallikMUTC
1971Bye PollRajanagarGenB.PattanayakMUTC
197432RajanagarGenBijoyananda PatnaikMUTC
197732RajanagarGenNalinikanta Mohanty MJNP
198032RajanagarGenNalinikanta Mohanty MJNP(SC)
198532RajanagarGenNalinikanta Mohanty MJNP
199032RajanagarGenNalinikanta Mohanty MJD
199532RajanagarGenNalinikant Mohanty MJD
200032RajanagarGenNalini Kanta Mohanty MBJD
200432RajanagarGenNalinikanta Mohanty MINC
200999RajanagarGenAlekh Kumar JenaMBJD
201499RajanagarGenAnshuman MohantyMINC

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency