Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Patna (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Patna Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Patna Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Patna , Constituency No -(23)
Election Date17/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPGopeswar Naik
BJD BJD Hrushikesh Naik
BJP BJP Bhabani Sankar Nayak
INCINCSanatan Naik
INDINDKanhu Charan Naik
INDINDGourahari Naik
SPSPPadmini Munda
RIMRIMNirupama Tudu
OJMOJMYashobanta Marndi
CPI(ML)(L)CPI(ML)(L)Rasika Dehuri

Sitting and previous MLAs from Patna Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Patna assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
196168PatnaGenMishra RajbalabhMGP
1971128Patna(ST)Maheswar MajhiMUTC
1974143Patna(ST)Maheswar MajhiMUTC
1977143Patna(ST)Maheswar Majhi MJNP
1980143Patna(ST)Hrusikesh Naik MJNP(SC)
1985143Patna(ST)Hrusikesh NaikMINC
1990143Patna(ST)Kanhu Charan Naik MJD
1995143Patna(ST)Hrushikesh Naik MINC
2000143Patna(ST)Gourahari Naik MBJP
2004143Patna(ST)Gourahari Naik MBJP
200923Patna(ST)Hrusikesh NaikMBJD
201423Patna(ST)Hrushikesh NaikMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency