Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Parjanga (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Parjanga Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Parjanga assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
200958ParjangaGenDr. Nrusingha SahuMBJD
201458ParjangaGenNrusingha Charan SahuMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency