Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Nuapada (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nuapada Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Nuapada assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
200971NuapadaGenRajendra DholakiaMBJD
201471NuapadaGenBasanta Kumar PandaMBJP

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency