Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Niali (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Niali Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Niali assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
200992Niali(SC)Pramod Kumar MallickMBJD
201492Niali(SC)Pramod Kumar MallickMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency