Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Nabarangpur (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Nabarangpur Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Nabarangpur Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Nabarangpur , Constituency No -(75)
Election Date10/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPSri Narasinh Bhotra
BJD  BJD Sri Manohar Randhari
BJPBJPSri Birendra Pujari
INC  INC Sri Sadan Nayak
INDINDSri Chandradhwaja Majhi
INDINDSmt Puspanjali Nayak
INDINDSri Bhaskar Majhi
OJMOJMSri Dibakar Pujari
SKDSKDSri Laiban Muduli

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nabarangpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Nabarangpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
200975Nabarangpur(ST)Manohar RandhariMBJD
201475Nabarangpur(ST)Manohar RandhariMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency