Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Kotpad (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kotpad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Kotpad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
19615Kotpad(SC)Bakria MahadeboMINC
197183Kotpad(ST)Dhansai RondhariMSWA
197488Kotpad(ST)Basudeb MajhiMINC
197788Kotpad(ST)Basudev Majhi MINC
198088Kotpad(ST)Basudev Majhi MINC(I)
198588Kotpad(ST)Basudev MajhiMINC
199088Kotpad(ST)Sadan Naik MJD
199588Kotpad(ST)Basudev Majhi MINC
200088Kotpad(ST)Basudev Majhi MINC
200488Kotpad(ST)Basudev Majhi MINC
2009142Kotpad(ST)Basudev MajhiMINC
2014142Kotpad(ST)Chandra Sekhar MajhiMINC

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency