What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Korei (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Korei Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Korei Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Korei , Constituency No -(53)
Election Date17/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPSatyabrata Prusty
BJD  BJD Akash Das Nayak
BJPBJP Sanchita Mohanty
INC  INC Biswajeet Nayak
INDINDGopal Krushna Mohanty
INDINDTapan Kumar Khandai
INDINDPratap Kumar Mohanty
INDINDBimal Kumar Dash
Biju SDBiju SDParamananda Jyotish
SKDSKDBiswanath Sahoo

Sitting and previous MLAs from Korei Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Korei assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
197424KoraiGenAshok Kumar DasMUTC
197724KoraiGenAshok Kumar Das MJNP
198024KoraiGenAshok Kumar Das MJNP(SC)
198524KoraiGenRama Chandra Khuntia MINC
199024KoraiGenAshok Kumar Das MJD
199524KoraiGenAshok Kumar Das MJD
200024KoraiGenAshok Kumar Das MJD(S)
200424KoraiGenSanchita Mohanty FBJP
200953KoreiGenPritiranjan GharaiMBJD
201453KoreiGenAkash Das NayakMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency