Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Jayadev (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jayadev Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Jayadev assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
2009111Jayadev(SC)Arabinda DhaliMBJD
2014111Jayadev(SC)Sashi Bhusan BeheraMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency