What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Jaleswar (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Jaleswar Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Jaleswar Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Jaleswar , Constituency No -(35)
Election Date17/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPRamakanta Jena
AITCAITCManoj Kumar Sasmal
AAPAAPGagan Bihari Das Mohapatra
BJD  BJD Aswini Kumar Patra
BJPBJPArun Kumar Bej
INC  INC Debiprasanna Chand
CPMCPMSisir Kumar Hui
INDINDSudarsan Das
SAMOSAMOBrajagopal Raut
OJMOJMSantanu Kumar Das
SKDSKDSubhasish Das

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jaleswar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Jaleswar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195151JaleswarGenKarunakar PanigrahiMINC
195793JaleswarGenPrasanna Kumar PalMPSP
1961130JaleswarGenPaul Prasanna KumarMPSP
197112JaleswarGenPrasant Kumar PalMPSP
197412JaleswarGenGadadhar GiriMSOP
197712JaleswarGenGadadhar Giri MJNP
198012JaleswarGenGadadhar Giri MJNP(JP)
198512JaleswarGenJudisthir Jena MINC
199012JaleswarGenAswini Kumar Patra MJD
199512JaleswarGenJaynarayan Mohanty MINC
200012JaleswarGenJayanarayan Mohanty MINC
200412JaleswarGenAswini Kumar Patra MBJP
200935JaleswarGenDebi Prasanna ChandMINC
201435JaleswarGenAswini Kumar PatraMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency