Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Gunupur (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Gunupur Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Gunupur Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Gunupur , Constituency No -(138)
Election Date10/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPHaribandhu Sabar
BJD  BJD Trinath Gomango
BJPBJPRamurty Gomango
INC  INC Purusattam Gomango
INDINDLingaraj Gomango
INDINDDamodor Sabar
INDINDRajeswari Sabar
CPI(ML)(L)CPI(ML)(L)Mandangi Madhava Rao
SKDSKDBhagaban Gomango
OJMOJMBruhaspati Sabar
AOPAOPNajita Raita

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gunupur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Gunupur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
19519Gunupur(ST)Soboro DumbaMGP
1952Bye PollGunupur(ST)B. GamangMGAN
19579Gunupur(ST)Narasimho PatroMINC
196111GunupurGenPatro NarasingoMINC
197176Gunupur(ST)Bhagirathi GamangoMINC
197480Gunupur(ST)Bhagirathi GamangMINC
197780Gunupur(ST)Bhagirathi Comango MINC
198080Gunupur(ST)Bhagirathi Gamango MINC(I)
198580Gunupur(ST)Bhagirathi Gomango MINC
199080Gunupur(ST)Ram Murty Gomango MJD
199580Gunupur(ST) Akshya Kumar Gomango MINC
200080Gunupur(ST)Ramurty Gamango MBJP
200480Gunupur(ST)Hemabati Gamang FINC
2009138Gunupur(ST)Ramamurty MutikaMBJD
2014138Gunupur(ST)Trinath GomangoMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency