Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Ekamra-Bhubaneswar (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ekamra-Bhubaneswar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Ekamra-Bhubaneswar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderParty
2009114Ekamra-BhubaneswarGenAshok Chandra PandaMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency