What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Digapahandi (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Digapahandi Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Digapahandi Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Digapahandi , Constituency No -(134)
Election Date10/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPSri Kuresh Maharana
BJD  BJD Sri Surjya Narayan Patro
BJPBJPSri Bijaya Kumar Swain
INC  INC Sri Saka Sujit Kumar
CPMCPMSri Bidyadhar Jena
INDINDSri Pratap Kumar Sethy
SKDSKDBandana Maharana

Sitting and previous MLAs from Digapahandi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Digapahandi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195712Digapahandi(SC)Mohana NayakMINC
196115DigapahandiGenMahapatra RaghunathMINC
2009134DigapahandiGenSurya Narayana PatroMBJD
2014134DigapahandiGenSurjya Narayan PatroMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency