Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Dhamnagar (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhamnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Dhamnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195159DhamnagarGenNilamoni RoutraMINC
195785DhamnagarGenMuralidhar JenaMINC
1961120DhamnagarGenJena MuralidharMINC
197119DhamnagarGenHrudananda MullickMUTC
197420DhamnagarGenHrudananda MallickMUTC
197720DhamnagarGenHrudananda Mallick MJNP
198020DhamnagarGenJagannath Rout MINC(I)
198520DhamnagarGenJagannath Rout MINC
199020DhamnagarGenHrudananda Malliki MJD
199520DhamnagarGenJagannath Rout MINC
200020DhamnagarGenManas Ranjan Mallik MIND
200420DhamnagarGenManmohan Samal MBJP
200946Dhamnagar(SC)Rajendra Kumar DasMBJD
201446Dhamnagar(SC)Muktikanta MandalMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency