What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Cuttack Sadar (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Cuttack Sadar Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Cuttack Sadar Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Cuttack Sadar , Constituency No -(93)
Election Date17/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPMinakhi Das
AITCAITCBirendra Kumar Samal
AAPAAPPranakrushna Bhoi
BJD   BJD Chandra Sarathi Behera
BJP  BJP Dilip Kumar Mallick
INCINCChandra Skhar Samal
INDINDBilasa Mallik
SUCI(C)SUCI(C)Rajakishore Mallik
SAMOSAMOHari Gochhayat
AOPAOPManas Ranjan Khatua

Sitting and previous MLAs from Cuttack Sadar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Cuttack Sadar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195771Cuttack Sadar(SC)Punananda SamalMINC
1961101Cuttack Sadar(SC)Mallick LaxmanMINC
196742Cuttack Sadar(SC)S.GenaMJAC
197142Cuttack Sadar(SC)Sura SethiMINC
197443Cuttack SadarGenTrilochan KanungoMINC
197743Cuttack SadarGenSangram Keshari Mohapatra MJNP
198043Cuttack SadarGenDolagobinda Pradhan MINC(I)
198543Cuttack SadarGenDola Gobind Pradhan MINC
199043Cuttack SadarGenRajendra Singh MJD
199543Cuttack SadarGenBijay Lakshmi Sahoo FINC
200043Cuttack SadarGenNibedita Pradhan FBJP
200443Cuttack SadarGenPravat Ranjan Biswal MIND
200993Cuttack Sadar(SC)Kalindi BeheraMBJD
201493Cuttack Sadar(SC)Chandra Sarathi BeheraMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency