Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Choudwar-Cuttack (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Choudwar Cuttack Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Choudwar Cuttack Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Choudwar-Cuttack , Constituency No -(91)
Election Date17/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPBijay Kumar Samal
AAPAAPBichitrananda Routray
BJD  BJD Pravat Ranjan Biswal
BJP  BJP Nayan Kishore Mohanty
INC  INC Suresh Mohapatra
SUCI(C)SUCI(C)Ganesh Kumar Tripathy
AOPAOPSriram Pandey

Sitting and previous MLAs from Choudwar-Cuttack Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Choudwar-Cuttack assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderParty
1961100ChoudwarGenPattanik BijoyanandaMINC
197140ChoudwarGenKanhu LenkaMINC
197445ChoudwarGenKanhu Charan LenkaMINC
197745ChoudwarGenRajkishore Ram MJNP
198045ChoudwarGenKanhu Charan Lanka MINC(I)
198545ChoudwarGenRasananda Sahu MINC
199045ChoudwarGenRaj Kishore Ram MJD
200045ChoudwarGenBidhubhusan Praharaj MIND
200445ChoudwarGenDharmananda Behera MBJD
200991Choudwar-CuttackGenPravat Ranjan BiswalMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency