Track your constituency

Chitrakonda (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chitrakonda Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Chitrakonda assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
197487Chitrakonda(ST)Gangadhar MadiMINC
197787Chitrakonda(ST)Prahallad Dora MJNP
198087Chitrakonda(ST)Gangadhar Madi MINC(I)
198587Chitrakonda(ST)Gangadhar MadiMINC
199087Chitrakonda(ST)Prahallad Dora MJD
199587Chitrakonda(ST)Gangadhar Madi MINC
200087Chitrakonda(ST)Mamta Madhi FINC
200487Chitrakonda(ST)Prahalad Dora MBJP
2009147Chitrakonda(ST)Mamta MadhiFINC
2014147Chitrakonda(ST)Dambaru SisaMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014