Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Chilika (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Chilika Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Chilika Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Chilika , Constituency No -(118)
Election Date17/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPBinod Panda
BJD  BJD Raghunath Sahu
BJP  BJP Bibhutibhusan Harichandan
INCINCManasi Pradhan
INDINDPradip Kumar Swain
INDINDMuralidhar Ghadei
CPI(ML)(L)CPI(ML)(L)Narayan Behera
AOPAOPSubrat Kumar Habadasingh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chilika Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Chilika assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
197758ChilikaGenBiswa Bhusan Harichandan MJNP
198058ChilikaGenDebendranath Mansingh MINC(I)
198558ChilikaGenDebendranath Manasingh MINC
199058ChilikaGenBiswabhusan Harichandan MJD
199558ChilikaGenDebendra Nath Mansingh MINC
200058ChilikaGenDr. Bibhuti Bhusan Harichandan MBJP
200458ChilikaGenBibhuti Bhusan Harichandan MBJP
2009118ChilikaGenRaghunath SahuMBJD
2014118ChilikaGenBibhutibhusan HarichandanMBJP

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency