Track your constituency

Chikiti (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

Uddhav Thackeray The Political Expedition of Uddhav Thackeray

Uddhav Thackeray – The current chief minister of the state of Maharashtra took the first step in politics with the help of his powerful father Blasaheb Thackeray. How unbelievable it Read More…

ByElection Opinion Poll 2019 The Exit Polls seem to secure the Yedurappa Government.

On 5th December 2019, By-polls were held for 15 seats of the Karnataka Legislative Assembly. While the results will be declared on 9th December, Karnataka Exit Polls have suggested a Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Uncertain Times Mire Karnataka Polity

The Supreme Court with its decision that upheld former Karnataka assembly speaker K.R. Ramesh Kumar to disqualify 17 rebel Congress-Janata Dal (Secular) legislators for defection but defected MLA’s can contest elections, Supreme Court by this Read More…

Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates Karnataka ByPoll Live Updates

Karnataka By Poll Live Updates For Schedule, Current MLAs, Previous Results – Click Here  5:20:25 PM Voter turnout till now: 59.12% AC Name Estimated Turnout % – 5:00 PM Athani Read More…

Jharkhand Assembly Elections BJP ahead in Jharkhand?

As BJP lock horns with Congress and allies, a stellar contest is on the cards in Jharkhand Assembly elections 2019. Jharkhand, with its majority Hindu population followed by Muslims, is Read More…

Crop Loan Waiver The Politics and Crop Loan Waiver

Over the past few years, majority of the world population is in the grip of countless natural calamities. India was no exception to this havoc, which lead to untold deaths Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chikiti Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Chikiti assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
197172ChikitiGenS. Atchidananda DeoMINC
197476ChikitiGenSatchida Nandu DeoMINC
197776ChikitiGenJagannath Pati MJNP
198076ChikitiGenChintamani Dyan Samatra MIND
198576ChikitiGenChintamani Dayan Samantara MINC
199076ChikitiGenUsha Devi FJD
199576ChikitiGenC.D. Samantara MIND
200076ChikitiGenUsha Devi FBJD
200476ChikitiGenUsha Devi FBJD
2009135ChikitiGenUsha DeviFBJD
2014135ChikitiGenUsha DeviFBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014