Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Champua (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Champua Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Champua assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195140Champua(ST)Guru Charan NaikMGP
195746Champua(ST)Naik GurucharanMGP
196167Champua(ST)Naik Guru CharanMGP
1971127Champua(ST)Saharai OramMUTC
1974142Champua(ST)Guru Charan NaikMINC
1977142Champua(ST)Saharei Oram MJNP
1980142Champua(ST)Saharei Oram MJNP(SC)
1985142Champua(ST)Dhanurjay LaguriMINC
1990142Champua(ST)Saharai Oram MJD
1995142Champua(ST)Dhanurjay Laguri MINC
2000142Champua(ST)Saharai Oram MIND
2004142Champua(ST)Dhanurjay Sidu MINC
200925ChampuaGenJitu PatnaikMIND
201425ChampuaGenSanatan MahakudMIND

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency