Track Your Constituency

Boudh (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Boudh Assembly 2014 Election Results

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2014 Vidhan sabha election in Boudh.

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2014 BJD WinnerPradip Kumar Amat 54618
2014 INC Runner UpSusanta Kumar Pradhan 43470
YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2009 BJDWinnerPradip KumarAmat49439

List of candidates of Boudh constituency for 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Boudh Assembly Constituency in the Orissa General (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Boudh , Constituency No -(86)
Election Date17/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPGangadhara Hansa
AAPSamaresh Mishra
BJD Pradip Kumar Amat
BJPSurya Narayan Mahapatra
INC Susanta Kumar Pradhan
CPIAbakash Sahoo
INDBijaya Kumar Behera
INDBanamali Bhabasagara
INDLakshman Behera
PVPSana Pradhan
ICPSasta Kumar Purohit

Sitting and previous MLAs from Boudh Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Boudh Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateSexParty
196132Boudh(SC)Dipa AnirudhaMGP
1974105BoudhGenNalabar PradhanMSWA
1977105BoudhGenNatabar Pradhan MJNP
1980105BoudhGenHimanshu Sekhar Pandhi MINC(I)
1985105BoudhGenSujit Kumar PadhiMINC
1990105BoudhGenSatchida Nanda Dalal MJD
1995105BoudhGenSatchidananda Dalal MJD
2000105BoudhGenPradip Kumar Amat MIND
2004105BoudhGenPradip Kumar Amat MBJD
200986BoudhGenPradip KumarAmatMBJD
201486BoudhGenPradip Kumar AmatMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved