Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Bolangir (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Bolangir Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Bolangir Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Bolangir , Constituency No -(68)
Election Date10/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPKaram Chand Bej
AAPAAPSangita Majhi
BJD  BJD Anag Uday Singhdeo
BJP  BJP Basudev Pati
INC  INC Narasingha Mishra
INDINDGopal Chandra Hota
INDINDSandeep Kumar Bag
APIAPINilakantha Nag

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bolangir Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bolangir assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195124BolangirGenNandakishore MisraMGP
195733Bolangir(ST)Nanda Kishore MisraMGP
196146Bolangir(ST)Singh Chandra SekharMGP
1971103BolangirGenRajindran Singh DeoMSWA
1974111BolangirGenRajendra Narayna Singh DeoMSWA
1977111BolangirGenMuralidhar Guru MJNP
1980111BolangirGenMahammad Muzafar Hussain Khan MINC(I)
1985111BolangirGenMahammad Mujafar Hussain KhanMINC
1990111BolangirGenAnanga Uday Singh Deo MJD
1995111BolangirGenAnang Udaysing Deo MJD
2000111BolangirGenAnang Udaya Singh Deo MBJD
2004111BolangirGenAnanga Udaya Singh Deo MBJD
200968BolangirGenAnang Uday Singh DeoMBJD
201468BolangirGenNarasingha MishraMINC

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency