Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Birmaharajpur (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Birmaharajpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Birmaharajpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195127BirmaharajpurGenAchutananda MahakurMGP
1974114BirmaharajpurGenHrushikesh HotaMINC
1977114BirmaharajpurGenSurendra Pradhan MJNP
1980114BirmaharajpurGenHrushikesh Hota MINC(I)
1985114BirmaharajpurGenKartika Prasad TariaMINC
1990114BirmaharajpurGenRabirarayan Panigrahi MJD
1995114BirmaharajpurGenRam Chandra Pradhan MINC
2000114BirmaharajpurGenBaishnaba Padhan MBJD
2004114BirmaharajpurGenSanjeeb Kumar Sahoo MBJD
200964Birmaharajpur(SC)Padmanabh BeheraMBJD
201464Birmaharajpur(SC)Padmanabha BeheraMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency