Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Bhubaneswar North (Uttar) (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhubaneswar North (Uttar) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bhubaneswar North (Uttar) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
2009113Bhubaneswar NorthGenBhagirathi BadajenaMBJD
2014113Bhubaneswar NorthGen

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency