Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Bhubaneswar Central (Madhya) (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhubaneswar Central (Madhya) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Bhubaneswar Central (Madhya) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
2009112Bhubaneswar CentralGenBijaya Kumar MohantyMBJD
2014112Bhubaneswar CentralGen

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency