Track Your Constituency

Bhograi (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Leading/Winning Candidate in Bhograi assembly constituency

The table below shows the leading/winner candidate form the Bhograi Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Ananta Das (won by: 19512)
Political Party -

Bhograi Election Results 2015

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2015 Vidhan Sabha Election in Bhograi Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2014 BJD WinnerAnanta Das 76761
2014 INC RunnerUpSatyashib Das 57249

List of candidates for Bhograi Constituency 2015

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, AAP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Bhograi Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2015.

Bhograi , Constituency No -(36)
Election Date17/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPKartick Chandra Behera
AITCAshis Kumar Das
AAPRaghunath Patra
BJD Ananta Das
BJPParesh Chandra Nayak
INC Satyashib Das

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhograi Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Bhograi Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateSexParty
195152BhograiGenSashikanta BhanjMIND
195792BhograiGenDurgasankar DasMINC
1961129BhograiGenDas Pyari MohanMPSP
197111BhograiGenKartikeswar PatraMINC
197411BhograiGenKartikeshwa PatraMINC
197711BhograiGenSushant Chand MJNP
198011BhograiGenKartikeswar Patra MINC(I)
198511BhograiGenUmarani Patra FINC
199011BhograiGenKamala Das FJD
199511BhograiGenKamala Das FJD
200011BhograiGenDr. Kamala Das FBJD
200411BhograiGenAnanta Das MBJD
200936BhograiGenAnanta DasMBJD
201436BhograiGenAnanta DasMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved