Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Barabati-Cuttack (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Barabati-Cuttack Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Barabati-Cuttack assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
200990Barabati-CuttackGenDebashish SamantarayMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency