Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Balasore (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Balasore Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Balasore assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195155BalasoreGenSurendra Nath DasMINC
195790BalasoreGenRabindramohan DasMPSP
1961127BalasoreGenDe Bijoy KrishnaMINC
197114BalasoreGenPriyanath NandyMINC
197414BalasoreGenArun DeyMCPI
197714BalasoreGenKartik Chandar Rout MJNP
198014BalasoreGenArun Dey MCPI
198514BalasoreGenGopanarayan Das MINC
199014BalasoreGenArun Dey MCPI
199514BalasoreGenArun Dey MIND
200014BalasoreGenJiban Pradip Dash MBJP
200414BalasoreGenArun Dey MOGP
200938BalasoreGenJiban Pradip DashMBJD
201438BalasoreGenJiban Pradip DasMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency