Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Attabira (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Attabira Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Attabira assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195130AttabiraGenBipinbehari DasMINC
196156Attabira(SC)Chhuria DalganjanMINC
20094Attabira(SC)Nihar Ranjan MahanandaMINC
20144Attabira(SC)Snehangini ChhuriaFBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency