Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Athmallik (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Athmallik Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Athmallik Assembly Constituency in the Orissa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Athmallik , Constituency No -(63)
Election Date10/04/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPAnanda Chandra Behera
AAPAAPPrasadi Behera
BJD  BJD Sanjeeb Kumar Sahoo
BJP  BJP Bhagirathi Pradhan
INC  INC Surendra Kumar Pradhan
INDINDTapan Kumar Mishra
INDINDPrafulla Kumar Chaulia
INDINDMitrughna Mahakhuda
INDINDRamani Ranjan Pradhan
KSKSPradeep Kumar Sahoo
PVPPVPBhramarbara Sahu

Sitting and previous MLAs from Athmallik Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Athmallik assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195113AthmallikGenDwitiya RaulMIND
1952Bye PollAthmallikGenR.K.C. DeoMINC
195754AthmallikGenKhetramohan PanigrahhiMGP
196180AthmallikGenPanigrahy KhetramohanMGP
1971140AthmallikGenRaja Kishore PradhanMUTC
1974115AthmallikGenBhajaman BeheraMINC
1977115AthmallikGenBalakrushna Pattanayak MJNP
1980115AthmallikGenBhajaman Behera MINC(I)
1985115AthmallikGenAmaranath PradhanMINC
1990115AthmallikGenNagendra Kumar Pradhan MJD
1995115AthmallikGenAmarnath Pradhan MINC
2000115AthmallikGenNagendra Kumar Pradhan MBJD
2004115AthmallikGenNagendra Kumar Pradhan MBJD
200963AthmallikGenSanjeeb Kumar SahooMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency