Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Angul (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Angul Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Angul assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195753Angul(SC)Kumuda Chandra SinghMIND
1957Bye PollAngul(SC)Narendra Kumar NayakMCPI
196179AngulGenSingh Kumuda ChandraMINC
1971139AngulGenDebaraja SahuMUTC
1974116AngulGenAdwait Prasad SinghMUTC
1977116AngulGenAdwati Prasad Singh MJNP
1980116AngulGenSantosh Kumar Pradhan MINC(I)
1985116AngulGenPrafulla MisraMINC
1990116AngulGenAdwait Prasad Singh MJD
1995116AngulGenRamesh Jena MINC
2000116AngulGenAdwait Prasad Singh MBJD
2004116AngulGenRajani Kant Singh MBJD
200961AngulGenRajani Kant SinghMBJD
201461AngulGenRajanikanta SinghMBJD

Last Updated on August 11, 2014

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });