Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Tuichang (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tuichang (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tuichang (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
200822Tuichang (ST)Lalrinliana SailoMINC
201322Tuichang (ST)Lalrinliana SailoMINC

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency