Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Serchhip (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Serchhip Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Serchhip 2018 Assembly Elections
ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
SerchhipLAL THANHAWLAIndian National Congress5071
SerchhipC LALRAMZAUVAMizo National Front4313
SerchhipZAICHHAWNA HLAWNDOIndependent278
SerchhipLALCHUNGLURABharatiya Janata Party211
SerchhipKAPLIANA PACHUAUNational People's Party119
SerchhipNone of the AboveNone of the Above41

Sitting and previous MLAs from Serchhip (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Serchhip (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
197824Serchhip (ST)Thanmawii FPPC
198424SerchhipLal ThanhawlaMINC
198730Serchhip (ST)LalthanhawlaMINC
198930Serchhip (ST)Lalthanhawla MINC
199330Serchhip (ST)Lal Thanhawla MINC
199830Serchhip (ST)K. ThangzualaMMNF
200330Serchhip (ST)Lal ThanhawlaMINC
200826Serchhip (ST)Lal ThanhawlaMINC
201326Serchhip (ST)Lal ThanhawlaMINC
201826Serchhip (ST)LALDUHOMAMIND

Last Updated on : December 11, 2018

Track your constituency