What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Aizawl south 1 (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Aizawl South-I (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Aizawl South-I (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameSexParty
197829Aizawl West-I (ST)Zairemthanga MPPC
197929Aizawl West-I (ST)ZairemthangaMPPC
198429Aizawl West-I (ST)K. ThansiamiMPC
198737Aizawl West-I (ST)H. HrangdawlaMIND
198937Aizawl West-I (ST)J. Tahnghuama MMNF
199337Aizawl West-I (ST)Lalkhana MMNF
199837Aizawl West-I (ST)Col. Lalchungnunga SailoMMZPC
200337Aizawl West-I (ST)AichhingaMMNF
200815Aizawl West-I (ST)LalduhawmaMZNP
201315Aizawl West-I (ST)K SangthuamaMMNF

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency