Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Elections.in opinion Poll Is Out

Aizawl north 1 (Mizoram) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Aizawl North-I (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Aizawl North-I (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
197827Aizawl North (ST)Thzngphunga SailoMPPC
197927Aizawl NorthThenphunga SailoMPPC
198733Aizawl North-I (ST)LalhlimpuiiFIND
198933Aizawl North-I (ST)Rosangliana MINC
199333Aizawl North-I (ST)Lalhmingthanga MIND
199833Aizawl North-I (ST)Dr. LalzamaMMNF
200333Aizawl North-I (ST)Dr LalzamaMMNF
200810Aizawl North-I (ST)R.RomawiaMINC
201310Aizawl North-I (ST)R.RomawiaMINC

Last Updated on : December 16, 2013

Track your constituency