Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Umsning Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Umsning

Umsning Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Umsning Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Umsning Assembly Constituency falls under the Umsning Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Iewmawlong Govt. L.P SchoolIewmawlong,Umjarasi
Mawsyntai L.P SchoolMawsyntai, Umshakait, Mawthlen, Mawkhla
Saiden Proper Sr. Basic SchoolSaiden Mawdaron, Saiden Proper, Mawpdang, Iewsier
Umkaduh Govt L.P SchoolUmkaduh,Umkyrpiang
Mawtnum Govt. L.P SchoolDulongnar,Diphu,Pahamriniai,Mawtnum
Nartap Nartap R.C.L.P SchoolSohlaitrim, Sohlaitthymmai, Nartap, Langpahdon
Lumkya Village School BuildingLumkya,Umsawnoldhi,Ryndhi
Umdihar Govt. L.P SchoolNongrim Jyrmi, Umdihar, Erpakon
Jyntru St. John'S Secondary SchoolJyntru, Umsaw Nongkharai
Quinine Rev. Meshak Kharkongor UP SchoolQuinine, Umnget
Umtasor Mawdkhar Govt. L.P SchoolUmtasor Mawdkhar
Kynjoin Umran Govt. L.P SchoolKynjoin Umran,Mawiapbang
Maweitnar RCL.P. SchoolMaweitnar,Umtasor Nongjyrmi,Lumkadar
Rongmasek R.C.L.P SchoolRongmasek,Paham Pdem,Paham Dumu
Umsamlem Community HallUmsamlem, Rongpharkong,
Umran Dairy Umran Mawkhap U.P. SchoolUmran Dairy,Nongdewsaw,Mawkhap,Rilong
Myrdon Mawtari Govt. L.P SchoolNongrim Umksih, Myrdon Mawtari, Nongdiengngan, Nongmawlong
Myrdon Nongbah Govt. L.P SchoolMyrdon Nongbah,Mawpyrhut,Umtyra
Nongthymmai Govt. L.P SchoolNongthymmai
Umran Niangbyrnai RCL.P. SchoolUmran Niangbyrnai,Umniangbyrnai Parila, Lumkeni
Umsaitsning Nongpdeng Govt. L.P SchoolUmsaitsning Ladmawrong, Umsaitsning Nongpdeng, Umsaitsning Umdamli, Umsaitsning Umsngu, Sohliya
Umsning Proper Nehru Memorial Secondary School(West Wing)Umsning Patarim, Umsning Proper B, Umsning Proper A
Lum Roman St. Michael'S R.C.L.P SchoolLumroman, Lum Umpih, Umsning Umsohlang
Mawser Meseb Higher Secondary SchoolUmdiker,Lum Mynrimawser,Wahlakhar,Mawser
Nongdiengngan St Xavier UPSchoolNongdiengngan,Umshorshor,Nongmahir
Kyrdemkulai Km Govt. L.P. SchoolMawknor, Ladumpih, Kyrdemkulai (Km), Kyrdemkulai (Km), Umtham
Byrwa Meseb High SchoolByrwa
Lawbyrwa L.P. SchoolLawbyrwa, Umthring, Lawpyllun
Syad Heh Govt. L.P. SchoolSyadrit,Syadheh
Lumnongrim Community Information CentreUmiarong,Lumnongrim
Umtrew Govt. L.P. SchoolUmtrew
Umiam Project Sumer Durbar Hall, SumerUmiam Project Sumer, Umramblei
Mairung Heh L.P. SchoolMairung Heh, Mairung Pdeng,Nongkyndong (Iapwar)
Mawlein Mawkhan Govt. L.P SchoolMawlein Mawkhan, Lumsohphoh Mawbishar
Sumer Govt. L.P SchoolSumer, Umbang (Ada), Sumer Latara
Umsawlum Govt. L.P SchoolUmsawlum,Umsawmadan
Umraleng Govt. L.P SchoolUmraleng,Niangdai,Umtyrkhang
Umbir Khrumdiengiei Secondary SchoolUmbir, Umniuh
Mawlyndep Community HallMawlyndep,Union Christian College
Mawlang Presbyterian L.P SchoolMawlang, Umnongkrem, Sain, Urbania, Mawkorblang
Mawtnen L.P SchoolMawtnen, Patharan, Nongtrawsoh, Umsawlia, Wahpipa, Umsohpieng, Nongtrawsiej, Umphung, Umshuin, Lahuleng, Wahskuin

Last Updated on April 19, 2014