Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Umroi Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Umroi

Umroi Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Umroi Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Umroi Assembly Constituency falls under the Umroi Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Mynri Umsning Govt. L.P. School Mynri Umsning,Madanrtiang
Itsohpair Presbyterian L.P. SchoolItsohpair
Pynthor Govt. L.P. SchoolPynthor, Umdenumbathiang
Mynsain Mynsain L.P. SchoolMynsain
Thadnongiaw Little Flower RCL.P.. SchoolThadnongiaw, Tyrsha, Liarshluid
Liarkhla RCL.P.. SchoolLiarkhla, Kdonghulu
Mawbri Little Flower Higher Secondary SchoolMawbri, Nongrim Nongladew
Khweng Khweng L.P. SchoolKhweng
Mawtneng Govt. L.P. SchoolMawtneng,Palwi,Umshaproh
Bhoirymbong(Lumsohpieng) Mynken Christian H/S SchoolBhoirymbong(Lumsohpieng)
Nongkdait Nongkdait L.P. SchoolNongkdait
Nonglum Govt. L.P. SchoolNonglum
Umtangling Umtangling L.P. SchoolUmtangling, Umlangkraw
Umktieh Rcl P SchoolUmktieh,Umsawriang,Syllei Ular
Lumdaitkhla Govt. L.P. SchoolLumdaitkhla
Nongrah Govt. L.P. SchoolNongrah
Labansaro Labansaro L.P. SchoolLabansaro,Jaiawpdengshnong
Mawthei Mawthei L.P. SchoolMawthei
Mawpun Kshiad Gorkha M.E. SchoolPyllun,Mawpun Kshaid,Lumsohpetbneng
Umdohbyrthih Umroi Umdohbyrthih U.P. SchoolUmdohbyrthih,Umroi Madan,Umeit
Umtung Govt. L.P. SchoolUmtung,Lumrit,Nongtarian
Umket Umket L.P. SchoolUmket
Mawpun Community HallMawpun, Nongpyrdet, Mawdwar
Umden Arka Govt. L.P. SchoolUmden Mission,Umden Umsaitprah,Umden Arka
Nongtraw Govt. L.P. SchoolNongtraw
Mawkduk RCL.P. L.P. School, MawkdukMawkduk,Kyrdeng,Wah Myntait,Lumdiengngan
Mawkyrdep RCL.P. SchoolMawkyrdep,Mawblang,Nongthymmai Kyrdem
Nongsder State Institute Of Rural DevelopmentNongsder,Rangmen
Umiam Meseb High SchoolUmiam
Klew Govt. L.P. SchoolKlew
Mawnohsynrum Gorkha L.P. SchoolMawnohsynrum
Mawbsein RCL.P. SchoolMawbsein
Lumshyiap Govt. L.P. SchoolLumshyiap,Lumsohphoh
Madan Nonglakhiat Madan Nonglakhiat L.P. SchoolMadan Nonglakhiat,Umsarang
Kyrdem M.E. SchoolKyrdem,Sohriewblei
Mawlwai Mawlwai Presbyterian L.P. SchoolMawlwai
Umraling RCL.P. SchoolUmraling
Kalapangti Kalapangti L.P. SchoolKalapangti

Last Updated on April 19, 2014