Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Tikrikilla Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Tikrikilla

Tikrikilla Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Tikrikilla Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Tikrikilla Assembly Constituency falls under the Tikrikilla Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Tikrikilla-A Tikrikilla U.P.School Tikrikilla
Tikrikilla-B Tikrikilla U.P.School Tikrikilla
Kadamshali(Tikrikilla(C ) Tikrikilla L.P.SchoolKadamshali,Berupara
Chamaguri Chamaguri L.P.SchoolChamaguri,Baghpara,Dabangjora
Balupara Balupara L.P.SchoolBalupara,Pamila
Kathalbari Kathalbari L.P.School Kathalbari
Kathalbari Kathalbari L.P.School Kathalbari
Odalguri Odalguri L.P.SchoolOdalguri,Bakhripara,Kalazer
Wankola Dakop Wankola Dakop L.P.SchoolWankola Dakop,Jengrip(A),Jengrip(B)
Sabangre Sabangre L.P.SchoolSabangre
Wankolagre(Kalajari) Wankolagre(Kalajari) L.P.SchoolWankolagre(Kalajari),Kentapara(A),Kentapara(B),Kentapara(C )
Dhapangpara Dhapangpara L.P.SchoolDhapangpara,Kanchonkona(Rabha),Kanchonkona(Garo)
Nagorgaon Nagorgoan L.P.SchoolNagorgaon,Bogadola(Garo),Bogadola(Rabha)
Khamari Khamari L.P.SchoolUpper Khamari,Lower Khamari,Hollaidanga,Bolbokgre,Nogolpara(New Settlement),Holholla
Khamari Khamari L.P.SchoolUpper Khamari,Lower Khamari,Hollaidanga,Bolbokgre,Nogolpara(New Settlement),Holholla
Jugirjhar Jugirjhar L.P.SchoolJugirjhar,Haribhanga,Bogilabhita,Bogilabhita(A),Jugirjhar Ravapara
Jugirjhar Jugirjhar L.P.SchoolJugirjhar,Haribhanga,Bogilabhita,Bogilabhita(A),Jugirjhar Ravapara
Nidhanpur Nidhanpur L.P.SchoolNidhanpur,Williampur,Alokdia
Nidhanpur Nidhanpur L.P.SchoolNidhanpur,Williampur,Alokdia
Nidhanpur Nidharpur U.P. SchoolBurirjhar,Pabomari
Paham Paham Sec.SchoolPaham
Paham Paham Sec.SchoolPaham
Patharkata Patharkata Higher Secondary SchoolPatharkata
Patharkata Patharkata Higher Secondary SchoolPatharkata
Maulakandi Maulakandi L.P.SchoolMaulakandi
Maulakandi Maulakandi L.P.SchoolMaulakandi
Goladigli Anjumani U.P.SchoolGoladigli
Bamundanga Bamundanga L.P.SchoolBamundanga,Gafuapara,Kokaimari,Upper Nalbari,Lower Nalbari
Amonggre Amonggre L.P.SchoolAmonggre,Dolwakgre,Dalbenggre
Rongbok Kosakgre Rongbok Kosakgre L.P. SchoolRongbok Kosakgre,Rongjigre
Balsatgre Balsatgre L.P.SchoolBalsatgre,Dabonggre
Dinganpara Diganpara L.P.SchoolDinganpara
Egopara Egopara L.P.SchoolEgopara,Egopara Ronggisimgre
Matramchigre Matramchigre L P SchoolMatramchigre,Chanupara,Renchigre,Donapara
Cheran Songmagre Cheran Songmagre L.P.SchoolCheran Songmagre,Cheran Songgitcham,Tengsangre,Bolmagre,Doldenggre
Dodanggre Dodanggre L.P. SchoolDodanggre
Rangsagre Rangsagre L.P.SchoolRangsagre,Tepattanggre,Chambolgre
Debragre Debragre U.P SchoolDebragre,Tangapara,Domesalgre

Last Updated on April 19, 2014