Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Selsella Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Selsella

Selsella Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Selsella Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Selsella Assembly Constituency falls under the Selsella Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Selsella Selsella L.P.SchoolSelsella Project,Selsella Nokatgre,Selsella Singimari,Selsella
Selsella Selsella Damalgre L.P.SchoolSelsella Damalgre
Mandagre Mandagre L.P.SchoolMandagre,Dingnapara,Galwanggre,Chibonggre,Galwang Atimbogre
Agipenggre Selsella Agipenggre M.E.SchoolSelsella Agipenggre,Rajangolla,Amguri
Simbukolgre Simbukolgre L.P.SchoolSimbukolgre,Dokagre,Bolsalgre
Domagitok Domagitok L.P.SchoolDomagitok,Kangkalapara
Wajatagre Wajatagre L.P.SchoolWajatagre,Chibongagre,Mangsanggre,Makbilkolgre,Chidinagre
Dabakgre Dabakgre L.P.SchoolDabakgre,Mronggre,Buchigre,Walkamgre
Kalchengpara Kalchengpara Govt.L.P.School(Ass)Kalchengpara,Tongtangpara,Kalchengpara Asimgre,Kalupara,Durapara,Nonipara
Boldakgre(B) Boldakgre L.P.SchoolBoldakgre(B),Samandagre,Chibokgre
Chinabatgre Chinabatgre Community HallChinabatgre,Ganchenggre,Rongramgre
Upper Sasatgre Upper Sasatgre L.P.SchoolUpper Sasatgre,Matchinanggre
Dadonggre Dadonggre L.P.SchoolDadonggre,Batragre,Rongbandokgre
Mekmakgre Mekmakgre L.P.SchoolMekmakgre,Tingmanggre,Sampalgre(B),Chisakgre
Rengmagre Rengmagre L.P.SchoolRengmagre,Bollonggre,Sekapara
Mangchimgre Mangchimgre L.P.SchoolMangchimgre,Bolbokgre,Rengma Apal,Rangsagre
Gandopara(Balalgre) Gandopara L.P.SchoolGandopara(Balalgre),Damjonggre,Balal Adugre,Megonggre,Masusigre,Rongchigre
Manggapara Manggapara L.P.SchoolManggapara,Galamatgre,Kilmanggittim,Matchokchiringgre
Dipogre Dipogre L.P.SchoolDipogre,Rongrikakgre,Rongchi Nokatgre
Baklagre Baklagre L.P.SchoolBaklagre,Babetpara,Askara,Marakpara,Dalangsa Gorigre
Nengkalpara NengkaL.P.ara L.P.SchoolNengkalpara,Chambagre,Komillapara,Okanggre,Chikolgrang
Wakantagre Wakantagre U.P. SchoolWakantagre(A),Wakantagre(B),Dumduma
Haldibari Haldibari M.E.SchoolHaldibari,Rangtapara,Bhalukmari,Dodoretgre, Sankarpara,Bogakona
Haldibari Haldibari Higher Secondary SchoolHaldibari,Rangtapara,Bhalukmari,Dodoretgre, Sankarpara,Bogakona
Ujenggre Ujenggre M.E.SchoolUjenggre,Wakrugre,Rongsanggre,Bollonggre,Dilmagre, Dikkimagre,Shalibui
Rochonpara Rochonpara L.P.SchoolRochonpara,Sarkarpara,Sampalgre(A),Rangrigre
Apalgre Apalgre Ssa U.P.SchoolApalgre,Gugumagre,Tekringdarengre,Banggetagre
Jongkipara Jongkipara L.P.SchoolJongkipara,Tombolagre,Mudapara,Cheran Songma, Cheran Nokat,Bolmarongmande,Boldakgre(A)
Salbilla Salbilla L.P.SchoolSalbilla-I,Salbilla-I I,Salbilla-I I I
Abima Abimal.P.SchoolAbima,Singwilgre
Ramjonggre Ramjonggre L.P.SchoolRamjonggre,Jigabari-I,Jigabari-I I,Ramjonggre-B
Marok Marok L.P.SchoolMarok,Chamaguri(Hajong),Golagre
Meringapara Marok Mahamaya G.A U.P.SchoolMeringapara,Nisinipara
Konachar Konachar L.P.SchoolKonachar
Kharigaon Kharigaon L.P.SchoolKharigaon,Gaoragre,Dipkaigaon,Mangrugre
Namabilla H.N. Higher Secondary SchoolNamabilla
Sakmal Sakmal Ssa U.P.SchoolSakmal
Silkata Silkata Ssa U.P.SchoolSilkata
Haripur Haripur L.P.SchoolHaripur
Boldamgre Boldamgre L.P.SchoolBoldamgre,Bollong Singgimari,Jeldupara,Goramara,Nawalgre
Hallidayganj Hallidayganj M.E.SchoolHallidayganj,Panbari
Charkasaripara Charkasaripara Ssa U.P.SchoolCharkasaripara
Kasaripara Hallidayganj J.B.Govt.L.P.SchoolKasaripara
Kasaripara Sacred Heart Upgraded Ssa U.P.SchoolKasaripara

Last Updated on April 19, 2014