Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Salmanpara Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Salmanpara

Salmanpara Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Salmanpara Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Salmanpara Assembly Constituency falls under the Salmanpara Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Anangpara Christian Anangpara L.P. SchoolAnangpara Christian, Anangpara Chipragre, Anangpara Songsarek, Rongchugre
Chepagre Chepagre Community HallMandalgre, Rokolpara, Wadagre, Chepagre
Salmanpara Salmanpara Me SchoolSalmanpara, Boldakgre, Dinapara
Okchokgre Okchokgre L.P. SchoolSantogre, Okchokgre, Kidapara
Megapgre Megapgre L.P. SchoolMegapgre, Kerupara, Chopapara
Sindilgre Sindilgre L.P. SchoolSindilgre, Bangdapara, Kimdegre
Darugre Darugre L.P. SchoolDarugre, Tallinggre, Nachilpara
Dolsi Nokat Dolsi Nokat UP SchoolDolsi Nokat, Dolsigre, Damalgre, Rongsepgre, Nagolpara, Dombagre, Banangpara
Zikzak Zikzak Me SchoolZikzak
Zikzak Zikzak L.P.SchoolMagurmari, Radanpara, Ganggipara, Matrongkolgre
Bhoirakupi Bhoirakupi L.P. SchoolBhoirakupi, Bhoirakupi (Lutubari)
Paglapara Nokat Paglapara Nokat L.P. SchoolPaglapara, Paglapara Nokat, Ponchapara
Hullukona Hullukona L.P. SchoolHullukona, Damdillokgre, Wagipara, Dangga Nathong
Hullukona Hullukona U.P. SchoolJosipara, Rongkaigre, Dombagre
Kalaipara Kalaipara Me SchoolKalaipara, Datbanga, Dolagia, Salampara, Aragittim Chibongbang, Kongbangpara, Patijora
Raghupara Raghupara Govt. L.P. SchoolKendrakona, Kentrikona, Bedukora, Aragittim, Melapara
Jengringpara Debajani Me SchoolDebajani -I, DebajaniIi, Songmagittim, Torangpara, Gongrapara, Jengringpara
Gopinathkilla Gopinathkilla Me SchoolGopinathkilla, Durapara, Bakdagre, Kangkanggre, Sanjangpara
Dingampara Dingampara UP SchoolMarengpara, Dingampara, Gojangpara, Rapangpanggre
Tarapara Tarapara L.P. SchoolTarapara, Bildoba, Bongbanga, Baksalpara
Malmua Malmua L.P. SchoolMalmua, Malmua (Amtuli), Silghaguri
Gopramgre Gopramgre L.P. SchoolGopramgre, Pokasindegre, Mollongpara, Agalgre, Disinggre, Hatimara, Rimtangpara, Santangpara
Babelapara Babelapara Me SchoolBabelapara, Genapara, Medupara, Nokatgre
Babelapara Babelapara L.P. SchoolBabelapara, Genapara, Medupara, Nokatgre
Dhopakura Dhopakura Netaji L.P. SchoolDhopakura
Purakhasia Purakhasia L.P. SchoolPurakhsaia, Borjhora
Bhatuagaon Bhatuagaon L.P. SchoolBhatuagaon, Gobindopara
Sandagre-A Sandagre-A L.P. SchoolSandagre-A, Monuapara
Jarangkona Jarangkona L.P. SchoolJarangkona, Jarangpara
Darong Adu Darong Adu L.P. SchoolDarong Adu, Wakmedamgre
Chongnapara Chongnapara L.P. ScoolChongnapara, Balajuri
Chotto Bollanggre Chotto Bollanggre L.P. SchoolChotto Bollanggre, Belabolgre, Kotchu Adok
Rohonpara Rohonpara Me SchoolRohonparaI, RohonparaIi, Bidapara, Rohonpara Madra, Anchenggre-C
Naronggre Naronggre L.P. SchoolNaronggre, Dolbapara
Halchati Halchati L.P. SchoolHalchati, Sonajuri, Dobokjakolgre (Dobokgre), Boro Bollanggre
Nokchi Nokchi L.P. SchoolNokchi, Sirapara

Last Updated on April 19, 2014