Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Rongara Siju Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Rongara Siju

Rongara Siju Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Rongara Siju Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Rongara Siju Assembly Constituency falls under the Rongara Siju Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Nekora Nekora M.E. SchoolNekora,Upper Nekora,Moheskola,Gandi Chiring,Upper Pasgaon,Lower Pasgaon,Rantanggre
Mahadeo Mahadeo M.E. SchoolRantangsora,Teptepa,Rompa Songmong,Mahadeo Songmong,Rambilgittim, Mahadeo Warima,Ailatuli,Batlaban,Rongmin Chiring,Warima Konagittim, New Rompa,Rompa Ading,Balsrigittim,Bonbera,Nikwatgre
Kanai Kanai L.P. SchoolAdacheppa,Matchuri Chiring,Dulbeta,Atisia,New Bonbera,Sanbanagre,Galasora,Donala,Kosigre,Kanai
Chenggni Songmong Chenggni Songmong L.P. SchoolNadongkol,Chenggni Champa,Chenggni Songmong,Chenggni Kundul
Gurpani Bibra Gurpani Bibra L.P. SchoolGurpani Nokat,Gurpani Songmong,Gurpani Walchanga,Gurpani Bibra,Imbloka
Chimitap Chimitap L.P. SchoolChimitap
Rongcheng Songmong Rongcheng Songmong L.P. SchoolRongcheng Songmong
Rongara Village Rongara Village Court BuildingRongara Rongtotma,Amonggre,Rongjol Amonggre,Matchakol
Rongara Rongara M.E. SchoolRongara Dobakol,Rongara Bolgisi
Nengsra Nengsra L.P. SchoolNengsra,Inolgre,Rona Seelpang,Kasari Songgital,Taidang,Kunchung Songmong
Gaobari Gaobari L.P. SchoolWachal Chiring,Dilsinggre,Bolbokgre,Wakalkona,Doklekbari,Jongkolgre Amonggre,Dambuk Atong,Gaobari
Dambuk Aga Dambuk Aga L.P. SchoolDambuk Aga,Dambuk Aga Adinggre Songgital,Rubber Gittim,Bolchu Ading,New Gajipur,Wagekona,Halwa Hatibel
Simakona Simakona L.P. SchoolSimakona,Dambuk Apal,Agatchikona
Panda Chikasin Panda Chikasin L.P. SchoolPanda Chikasin,Uripur,Panda Bolsilgre
Bhawanipur Bhawanipur L.P. SchoolBhawanipur,Bilkhona,Meatagittim
Rangasora Rangasora U.P. SchoolRangasora,Badimbari
Forest Reserve Forest Reserve L.P. SchoolForest Reserve
Halwa Atong Halwa Atong L.P. SchoolHalwa Atong,Chutmang Gongrotgittim,Halwa Songmong,Ampanggre
Alokpang Bulawe Alokpang Bulawe L.P. SchoolAlokpang Nakalgre,Alokpang Bulawe,Rongru Asim
Naweram Naweram L.P. SchoolNaweram,Alokpang Songgitcham
Rongrengpal Rongrengpal L.P. SchoolRongrengpal,Moradam,Mongmabel
Dalleng Gittim Dalleng Gittim L.P. SchoolDallenggittim,Rongreng Meengittim,Dallenggittim Chondrosuk
Dogringgittim Dogringgittim L.P. SchoolDogringgittim,Chutmang Hangsapal,Medu Awe
Rewak Songmong Rewak Songmong L.P. SchoolRewak Sakagre,Rewak Songmong,Rongai Gittim
Gokagre Gokagre L.P. SchoolImikagre,Tainanggre,Petchandal,Gokagre
Balkal Jalaigre Balkal Jalaigre L.P. SchoolBalkal Jalaigre,Balkal Watregre,Karukol Adinggre
Eman Songmong Eman Songmong L.P. SchoolAruakgre,Eman Rompagre,Eman Gatabilgre,Gandragre,Eman Songmong, Ringranggre,Dadugre,Eman Rompa Songgital
Nengkong Songmong Nengkong Songmong L.P. SchoolNengkong Songmong,Jantagre,Seel Adugre,Chibegre
Nengkong Mandang Nengkong Mandang L.P. SchoolNengkong Mandang,Matmagitikgre
Rongchekgre Rongchekgre L.P. SchoolRewak Choklokgittim,Rongchekgre,Karukol Chigitchak
Tolegre Tolegre L.P. SchoolDapsi Nengrugittim,Dapsi Jadigre,Tolegre,Dapsi Garugittim,Aruak Nokatgre
Siju Duramong Songgital Siju Duramong Songgital L.P. SchoolSiju Rongkenggittim,Siju Duramong Songgital,Siju Ariteka,Siju Dajonggittim
Siju Duramong Siju Duramong M.E. SchoolNew Siju Duramong,Siju Gongga Awe,Siju Asakbanda,Siju Duramong,Siju Duramong Tangkigittim
Rongsu Agal Rongsu Agal M.E. SchoolRongsu Rongwak,Rongsu Agal,Rongsu Dawekgittim,Rongsu Banagittim
Rongsu Rongrigittim Rongsu Rongrigittim L.P. SchoolRongsu Rongrigittim,Kalu Songmong
Badri Watregittim Badri Watregittim L.P. SchoolBadri Rongsa Awe,Badri Rongding Awe,Badri Watregittim,Badri Maidugittim,Jaisrugittim,Badri Rongdonggittim,Darang Duragittim
Darang Patalgittim Darang Patalgittim L.P. SchoolDarang Patalgittim,Jadigittim
Era Aning Era Aning L.P. SchoolEra Aning,Badri Agrenggittim
Darang Boldak Darang Boldak L.P. SchoolDarang Nengsranggittim,Darang Aketgittim,Darang Boldak,Darang Chigagittim
Dobakol Nengjagittim Dobakol Nengjagittim L.P. SchoolDobakol Changalgittim,Dobakol Nengjagittim,Rongkandi Dengjamagittim,Rongkandi Bolsalgittim
Nongalbibra Nongalbibra M.E. School (B)Darang Dajugittim,Coal Company,Rongkandi Jongsinggittim,Dobakol Awemonggittim,Rongkandi Nengbrekgittim, Nongal Bibra
Gare Songmong Gare Songmong L.P. SchoolGare Rongdigittim,Gare Chigitchak,Gare Songmong,Sudugre,Nengabinggittim

Last Updated on April 19, 2014