Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Rambrai Jyrngam Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Rambrai Jyrngam

Rambrai Jyrngam Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Rambrai Jyrngam Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Rambrai Jyrngam Assembly Constituency falls under the Rambrai Jyrngam Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Sildubi Govt. L.P. School BuildingSildubi, Malang Khasi, Aberam, Agreng, Wearang, Majan Jira, Amagoan
Malang Simanaguri Govt. Higher Sec. School BuildingMalang Simanaguri, Malang Joypur, Malang Salbari
Dubakdrop U.P. Deficit School BuildingDubakdrop, Dilbot, Gohanimara, Rangseng
Umshiak U.P. School BuildingUmshiak, Khasi Salbari, Malapara, Moipara, Thamanaguri, Rongthali, Maspara, Madan Khlur, Niagalam
Athiabari Community HallAthiabari (A), Salpara, Umsaitwait, Ranighat, Salbari
Rangsapara Govt. L.P. School BuildingRangsapara, Megadop, Upper Rangsa
Lejadubi Govt. L.P. School BuildingLejadubi, Bangjeng, Kampholduli
Kyrshai U.P. School BuildingKyrshai, Nongspung, Umthli, Hasem, Umkhamdor, Mawdongkop, Umdiangsiar, Umkiam, Darephang, Umdiangphiang, Umbah, Borkhuli, Barigang, Warigro, Doledonga, Talimara, Mawpon
Kyrdum Govt. L.P. School BuildingKyrdum, Umtap, Umwali, Umwahsiang, Mawsikar, Madan Jaiaw, Umshyiap, Domtiewsaw, Umbyrsit
Langpih U.P. School BuildingNongmawlein, Sohmarang, Nongmawlong, Dronpara, Noapara, Nongma, Nongsohram
Tynghor Govt. L.P. School BuildingTynghor, Nongkhlain, Mawsngi, Mawthohkrah, Mawkhap (J), Umthlong, Mawjari, Mawmareh
Aradonga Secondary School BuildingAradonga, Rangolpara, Mawkhrang, Nongshyiap, Warigro (J)
Mawsmai L.P. School BuildingMawsmai, Porshken, Jaslar, Poriew, Mawkhar, Nonghawei, Nonghadok
Langdongdai Govt. L.P. School BuildingLangdongdai, Porlanongtrai, Nongdubir, Mawkuru (B), Mawkuru (A), Mawkuru (C), Pormawlein
Langja Govt. L.P. School BuildingLangja, Khyllemsarin, Mawribah, Umthlu
Nonglang U.P. School BuildingNonglang, Umwahlang
Mawkapiah R.C.L.P. School BuildingMawkapiah, Nongrim Hill, Kyndongngei
Thiepkseh Mawrok U.P. School BuildingThiepkseh, Mawrok, Mawrok Nongnah, Thiepkseh Shiliangktieh
Mawdet U.P. School BuildingMawdet, Mawshad, Marwa, Mawlangbah, Pungphreit
Mawkhiat Sepngi U.P. School BuildingMawkhiat Sepngi, Umthem, Domkyrkoh, Mainop, Rynniaw, Mawiong, Um-A, Mawkhiat Mihngi
Khynrin L.P. School BuildingKhynrin, Mawthir, Sohmynthar
Nongkyllang L.P. School BuildingNongkyllang, Mawdumdum, Mawpaier, Mawdiangkper, Nongkyndang, Lawshnong, Mawlong
Umiong L.P. School BuildingUmiong, Mawdong, Siejlieh
Synnia L.P. School BuildingSynnia, Nongthymmai
Mawdoh U.P. School BuildingMawdoh, Mawlangstieh, Mawbuhtraw, Mawkyrngah, Mawroh Umkatha
Nongriat Govt. L.P. School BuildingNongriat
Mawlangsu Laishnong Sec. School BuildingMawlangsu, Thamah, Mawkohlur, Domkohmen
Mawmluh Presbyterian L.P. School BuildingMawmluh, Mawthungmarwei, Ramsngiwar, Mawkohiew
Mawthaw R.C.L.P. School BuildingMawthaw, Umsiej, Lawdibah, Mawiawtep, Mawmluh (Ii), Nongshiliang, Urkhli
Rambrai Govt. L.P. School BuildingRambrai, Nongkroh, Umjaud, Nongkseh, Nongbah, Mawkohmah, Mawkohiang
Iew Rambrai Community HallRngi Lower Iew Rambrai, Mawrang, Mawphansyiar
Dohshohksoin Presbyterian L.P. School BuildingDomshohksoin, Nongkdait, Dirang, Umlongpung, Nongsiej
Mawlieh Govt. U.P. School BuildingMawlieh, Sohshynrut, Mawphansin, Steplanglur, Shitangbah, Diskiang, Domjri
Nongmise L.P. School BuildingNongmise, Nongumkap, Nongkabur, Porthyrnang
Kamriangshi U.P. School BuildingKamriangshi, Baspani, Chisimpara
Domjarain L.P. School BuildingDomjarain, Nunmati, Nongthymmai (J)
Langpih Christ King U.P. School BuildingLangpih, Ktiehthawiar, Mawlan (A), Mawlan (B), Iew Nongma, Mawdiangsnam, Umpha
Nginiong Ssa L.P. School BuildingNginiong, Mawlum
Lummyrsiang Little Star L.P. School BuildingLummyrsiang, Mawphanlur, Tiehdang
Phudumbah St.George U.P. School BuildingPhudumbah, Ranapbah
Sawtalad Community HallSawtalad, Marshiang, Mawbyrkong, Mawliehpoh, Mawrongtein

Last Updated on April 19, 2014