Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Raksamgre Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Raksamgre

Raksamgre Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Raksamgre Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Raksamgre Assembly Constituency falls under the Raksamgre Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Raksamgre Raksamgre Sec.SchoolRaksamgre,Machokgre,Jamdamgre,Dabang Dodengpara
Rongalgre Rongalgre L.P. SchoolRongalgre,Dabang Bolsaldamgre,Chambilgre
Gondagre Gondagre L.P.SchoolGondagre,Ringgigre,Dabanggre(B)
Watregre(B) Watregre(B) L.P.SchoolUpper Watregre(B),Kalwagre
Jangrapara Jangrapara L.P.SchoolJangrapara
Rongbokgre Rongbokgre L .P. SchoolRongbokgre,Jelbonggre
Songgitchamgre Songgitchamgre L.P.SchoolSonggitchamgre,Nangbapara,Dilgigre,Jengritgre,Bawagre
Doabokgre Doabokgre L.P.SchoolDoabokgre,Menggotchigre,Menggotchigre Ading
Dobok Jakolgre Dobok Jakolgre L.P.SchoolDobok Jakolgre,Chisikgre,Dandaragre
Bolchukatonggre Bolchukatonggre L.P.SchoolBolchukatonggre,Chibolgre,Bolchugre
Rengsinpara Rengsinpara L.P.SchoolRengsinpara,Kakkunanggre,Megapara,Megonggre, Kosidamgre,Chinaramgre
Rongmakgre Rongmakgre U.P.SchoolRongmakgre,Tosinpara,Uringgre,Angke Rongdikgre, Andalsikgre,Gedapara(Didapara), Ajurigre,Chepagre
Upper Kongrapara Upper Kongrapara L.P.SchoolUpper Kongrapara,Lower Kongrapara,Ravagre,Rangtapgre
Upper Kongrapara Upper Kongrapara Community HallUpper Kongrapara,Lower Kongrapara,Ravagre,Rangtapgre
Pedaldoba Pedaldoba U.P.SchoolPedaldoba-(Garo),Rabugaon(Rabhukong),Pedaldoba-Ii(Rabha), Nayapara
Rongsai Rongsai L.P. SchoolRongsai,Bolsadamgre,Balbalgre,Kurung
Hatugaon Hatugaon L.P.SchoolHatugaon,Jurigaon,Borobakra,Motapara,Kaltapara,Tilapara
Hatugaon Hatugaon U.P. SchoolHatugaon,Jurigaon,Borobakra,Motapara,Kaltapara,Tilapara
Naguapara Naguapara L.P.SchoolNaguapara,Kasipara,Kalapara,Kokapara
Belguri Belguri L.P.SchoolBelguri,Borogobal, Gana Achugre,Dalchengkona
Upper Rembigre Upper Rembigre L.P. SchoolRembigre,Datranggre(Dotronggre),Dilsigre
Bondukmali Bondukmali L.P.SchoolBondukmali(B),Bondukmali(A),Joiranggre,Upper Karchengdap,Lower Karchengdap,Kongkorpara
Borodoldonga Borodoldonga L.P.SchoolBorodoldonga
Photamati Photamati L.P.SchoolPhotamati,Borodubi,Borobatapara,Dhelapara
Laskerpara Laskerpara L.P.SchoolLaskerpara(A),Boldampitbari,Deosali,New Photamati,Aitibi Deosali
Upper Chigijangre Upper Chigijanggiri L P SchoolUpper Chigijanggre,Mandagre,Lower Chigijanggre,Manda Kosakgre
Napakgre Napakgre L.P.SchoolNapakgre,Apalgre,Laskerpara(B)
Roni Asim Bollonggitok H.E.SchoolRoni Asim,Anggarepara,Roni Para,Damachiga,Jongchipara
Takurvilla Takurvilla Garo L.P.SchoolTakurvilla Garo,Takurvilla Rabha,Bakrapara,Amtuli
Daporbhita Daporbhita Rabha L.P.SchoolDaporbhita Rabha,Sarapara,Fakirmara, Borjhora,Mauripara,Puranipara
Dajakkagre Dajakkagre L.P. SchoolDajakkagre,Chimagre,Boldamgre

Last Updated on April 19, 2014