Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Mawryngkneng Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Mawryngkneng

Mawryngkneng Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Mawryngkneng Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Mawryngkneng Assembly Constituency falls under the Mawryngkneng Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Mawkhanu L. P. School, MawkhanuMawkhanu
Ummir L. P. School, UmmirUmmir, Sohlaper, Mawthum-Thum, Mawsharoh, Wahsurei
Nonghali L. P. School, NonghaliNonghali
Mynriang Presbyterian L. P. School, MynriangMynriang
Diengpasoh L. P. School, DiengpasohDiengpasoh, Mawiong, Rangksaw
Jaroit Church Of God L. P. School, JaroitJaroit
Tynting U. P. School, TynringTynring, Siejiong
Mawpdang R. C. L. P. School, MawpdangMawpdang
Mawkasiang R. C. L. P. School, MawkasiangMawkasiang, Diengiong, Mawdiang-Diang, It-Shyrwat, Mawier
Mawlong R. C. L. P. School, MawlongMawlong, Madan Saisiej
Mawlynrei St. Agnes Proceeding Secondary School, MawlynreiMawlynrei
Mawshbuit Sacred Heart R. C. L. P. School, MawshbuitMawshbuit
Jyntah R. C. L. P. School, JyntahJyntah
Mawlyngad St Mary'S Mazzerello R. C. L. P. School, MawlyngadMawlyngad, Pepbah
Sohryngkhamneng Presbyterian L. P. School, SohryngkhamnengSohryngkhamneng
Sohryngkham Lulong Green Hills H/S School, Sohryngkham LulongSohryngkham Lulong
Sohryngkham Mawlyndep Community Hall, MawlyndepSohryngkham Mawlyndep
Sohryngkham Mawdieja Govt. L. P. School,Sohryngkham MawdiejaSohryngkham Mawdieja, Sohryngkham Maw-U-Tieng
Mawryngkneng Mission Mission L. P. School, MawryngknengMawryngkneng Mission, Mawryngkneng Gate
Mawryngkneng Pdengshnong L.P. School, Mawryngkneng PdengshnongMawryngkneng Pdengshnong
Thangshalai Govt. L. P. School, ThangshalaiThangshalai
Mawryngkneng Nongdawah Mawryngkneng Higher Secondary SchoolMawryngkneng Nongdawah
Mawryngkneng Mawmang R. C. L. P. School, Mawryngkneng MawmangMawryngkneng Mawmang
Puriang L. P. School, PuriangPuriang
Kruin R. C. L. P. School, KruinKruin, Nuir, Nongplit, Mawkhong
Kut L. P. School, KutKut
Lumkseh L. P. School, LumksehLumkseh, Lumdiengsai, Mawkynring
Mawiong Sung L. P. School, Mawiong SungMawiong Sung, Khongshnong
Pomlahier L. P. School, PomlahierPomlahier, Iapsyndiet
Pommura R. C. L. P. School, PommuraPommura
Ksehpongdeng L. P. School, KsehpongdengKsehpongdeng (Inc. Mawthliew)
Umpling Presbyterian Secondary School, UmplingUmpling (Dong Umbah), Umpling (Dong Surok)
Umpling Presbyterian Secondary School, UmplingUmpling (Dong Shaneng)
Umpling St. Rose Secondary SchoolUmpling (Dong Sharum)

Last Updated on April 19, 2014