Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Mawkynrew Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

In 2014 elections, BJP govt came to power after the party won 47 seats in the Assembly elections, while the Congress was restricted to just 15 seats

BJP is building its campaign on Article 370 in Maharashtra and Haryana

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Haryana ASsembly Elections Caste Mix Effect on Haryana Assembly Elections 2019

Haryana Governmental issues has experienced an extreme change over the previous decade, and the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) has been integral to this. From being a minor player ten years Read More…

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Mawkynrew

Mawkynrew Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Mawkynrew Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Mawkynrew Assembly Constituency falls under the Mawkynrew Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Laitkseh Presbyterian L. P. School, LaitksehLaitkseh,Mawkathein
Thangsning Govt. L. P. School, ThangsningThangsning,Madan Thangsning
Rapleng L. P. School, RaplengRapleng
Laitdiengsai Ram Krishna L. P. School, LaitdiengsaiLaitdiengsai, Laitlum
Rasong Presbyterian L. P. School, RasongRasong, Mawphynieng
Rangphlang Presbyterian L. P. School, RangphlangRangphlang, Mawslang
Mawlali Presbyterian L. P. School, MawlaliMawlali
Thadan Community Hall, ThadanThadan
Thynroit Govt. L. P. School, ThynroitThynroit (East), Thynroit (West)
Mawber Govt. L. P. School, MawberMawber, Umsawlum
Mawpyrshong R. C. L. P. School, MawpyrshongMawpyrshong, Madan Langning, Kynton Mawbynna, Mawrang
Jongksha Govt. L. P. School, JongkshaJongksha East,Jongksha West
Mawiapbang Govt. L. P. School, MawiapbangMawiapbang
Kharang Govt. L. P. School, KharangKharang
Pingwait Presbyterian L. P. School, PingwaitPingwait
Dienglieng Govt. L.P. School, DiengliengDienglieng, Thanglei
Umsning R.C.L.P. School, UmsningUmsning, Syniasya
Nongjrong Govt. L.P. School, NongjrongNongjrong
Mawkynrew Presbyterian L. P. & U. P. School, MawkynrewMawkynrew, Umtong
Mawlein R.C.L.P. School, MawleinMawlein
Jatah Nonglyer Presbyterian L.P. School, Jatah-NonglyerJatah Nonglyer, Jatah Lakadong
Mynsang Community Hall, MynsangMynsang
Laitmynsang Presbyteran L. P. School, LaitmynsangLaitmynsang
Mawsir Presbyterian Jubilee L.P. School, MawsirMawsir,Mawdulop, Ksanryngngi
Umsaw War R.C.L.P. School, Umsaw WarUmsaw (War), Mawlang, Pashang
Syntung Govt. L.P. School, SyntungSyntung
Mawjatap Presbyterian L.P. School, MawjatapMawjatap, Siangkhnai
Nonghulew Presbyterian L.P. School, NonghulewNonghulew
Mawsna Presbyterian L.P. School, MawsnaMawsna, Khliehasem
Nohron Govt. L.P. School, NohronNohron
Nongryngkoh Presbyterian U.P. School, NongryngkohNongryngkoh, New Nongryngkoh
Lynshing Presbyterian L.P. School, LynshingLyngshing, Umsham, Tmoi, Nongthymmai, Umshyngiar
Nongpyrdi Presbyterian L.P. School, NongpyrdiNongpyrdi (Inc. Klang), Mynriah
Mawrasai Presbyterian L.P. School, MawrasaiMawrasai
Mawlat R.C.L.P. School, MawlatMawlat, Wahmawlein
Wahlakhiat Presbyterian L.P. School, WahlakhiatWahlakhiat
Wahlyngdoh L.P. School, WahlyngdohWahlyngdoh
Mawkria Wahtwa Church Of God L.P. School, MawkriaMawkria
Rngibah Govt. L.P. School, RngibahRyngibah (Inc. Mawshar)
Thangbnai Presbyterian L.P. School, ThangbnaiThangbnai
Khapmaw Presbyterian L.P. School, KhapmawKhapmaw, Iapdkoh
Pyngkya Presbyterian L.P. School, PyngkyaPynkya, Langsiew, Umpdem
Laitkyrhong Govt. L.P. School, LaitkyrhongLaitkyrhong
Laitkyrhong Govt. L.P. School, LaitkyrhongLaitkyrhong
Khwad Presbyterian L.P. School, KhwadKhwad (Inc. Siltham)
Mawlyngot Community Hall, MawlyngotMawlyngot Inc. Iewrynghep, Umkhoi, Mawpynthymmai
Mawblang Presbyterian L.P. School, MawblangMawblang

Last Updated on April 19, 2014