Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Gambegre Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Gambegre

Gambegre Constituency & Candidate List

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Gambegre Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Gambegre Assembly Constituency falls under the Gambegre Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Meghalaya.

Polling Station NameAddressPolling Booth Name & Area
Gambegre Gambegre L.P.SchoolGambegre, Suringgre, Achapara, Dangsapara, Dinasagre, Chigitchakgre, Dapdalgre
Aminda Simsang Amindagre M.E.SchoolAminda Simsang,Aminda Rangsagre,Diagre,Teksragre,Dondagre,Rongalgre, Galabalgre,Gra Adinggre,Aminda Ading
Nengja Bolchugre Nengja Bolchugre L.P.SchoolNengja Bolchugre,Nengjapara,Dilnigre
Doldegre Doldegre L.P.SchoolDoldegre,Gongganggre,Rongkon Marenggre
Sandagre Sandagre M.E.SchoolSandagre,Babagre,Anchenggre-A,Anchenggre-B,Dabelagre
Tochapara Tochapara H E SchoolTochapara
Mankingre Mankingre L P SchoolMankingre,Dangmanggre
Dopogre Dopogre L.P.SchoolDopogre,Jebalgre,Sengminpara,Dikkimpara,Dosragre
Saka Boldamgre Saka Boldamgre Community HallSaka Boldamgre,Somonpara,Kosak Kama Jembragre,Okkapara Songgitcham
Chenggapara Chengapara M.E.SchoolChenggapara,Rakwapara,Rangmanggre,Bendikgre,Songbandugre
Badupara Badupara High SchoolBadupara,Dimagre,Jengchamgre,Kurapara
Mebitpara Mebitpara M.E.SchoolMebitpara,Chollongpara,Rimrangpara,Churabudigre
Sanjengpara Sanjengpara L.P.SchoolSanjengpara,Dewaligre,Sanjengpara Ajugre
Wagegitokgre Wagegitokgre M.E.SchoolWagegitokgre,Akinpara,Selbalgre, Rakagittimgopagre,Sandanpara,Rangapara
Gonchudaregre Gonchudaregre M.E.SchoolGonchudaregre,Asimgre,Anangpara,Terimpara,Rangsagre,Baruagre,Rakmanpara-B
Possenggagre Possenggagre L.P.SchoolPossenggagre,Basulpara,Chasinpara,Pattanggre
Makalpara MakaL.P.ara L.P.SchoolMakalpara,Moropgre
Rimrangpara Rimrangpara M.E.SchoolRimrangpara,Rimrangpara Asimgre,Rimrangpara Bajigre,Mandanggre,Rimrangpara Adinggre,Rimrangpara Selbalgre,Mibon Nokat
Mibonpara Mibonpara L.P.SchoolMibonpara,Chelipara,Jamdamgre
Marapara Marapara L.P.SchoolMarapara,Bagugre,Rongbokgre,Amongpara I,Amongpara Asugre, Sananggre,Dagalgre,Nor Anggre,Amongpara-Ii,Dawagre,Rongkanggitim
Kherapara Kherapara Pwd IbKherapara Songma,Bollonggre,Dadokgre, Darenggre,Bolmagre,Surunanggre,Sosotpara, Songmagre,Kherapara Nokat,Nabandagre,Kherapara Alda,Murigre
Kherapara Kherapara Pwd IbKherapara Songma,Bollonggre,Dadokgre, Darenggre,Bolmagre,Surunanggre,Sosotpara, Songmagre,Kherapara Nokat,Nabandagre,Kherapara Alda,Murigre
Sampalgre Sampalgre L.P.SchoolSampalgre,Dorenggre,Galwanggre-A,Galwanggre-B,Jawakgre
Jongbo Chiringgre Jongbo Chiringgre L.P.SchoolJongbo Chiringgre,Darechikgre,Rakmanpara A,Dulamandagre,Boldorenggre,Dikgre,Bandra Ading
Angallanggre Angallanggre L.P.SchoolAngallanggre,Ganipara,Nalnapara
Jarimpara Jarimpara L.P.SchoolJarimpara,Rajinpara,Sisogre,Balikimgre,Dagugre,Bugakolgre Ading, Bugakolgre Kama,Kopogre,Santogre
Daluagre Daluagre M.E.SchoolDaluagre,Ganapara,Rongkagre,Chidaretgre,Rangminchiringgre, Sangsang Nokatgre,Gimbil Adinggre,Romba Chisakgre,Rongbilbanggre,
Darakgre Darakgre Village Court BuildingDarak Akonggre,Darak Adinggre,Duragre,Rongpinggre, Bolchugre,Rongatagre, Singbandagre,Rongramgre,
Dopgre Dopgre L.P.SchoolDopgre,Rongronggre,Dollonggre,Agindarenggre
Balamagre Balamagre L.P.SchoolBalamagre,Jenggitchakgre,Adugre,Dilni Marenggre
Darengre Darengre H.S.SchoolUpper Darengre,Lower Darengre
Daren Agal Daren Agal M.E.SchoolDaren Agal,Nawalgre,Maguagre,Bolwarigre, Gimbilgre,Chengkurigre,Roba Ronggopgre
Sentapara Sentapara M.E.SchoolSentapara,Chengkurigre,Daronggre,Goragre,Gildinggre
Sentapara Sentapara M.E.SchoolSentapara,Chengkurigre,Daronggre,Goragre,Gildinggre
Matalagre Matalagre L.P.SchoolMatalagre,Chongpotgre
Churabudigre Churabudigre L.P.SchoolChurabudigre,Mengkakgre,Alabagre, Dilni Amakgre,Indik Nokat
Okkapara Okkapara Community HallOkkapara Songma,Agasigre
Rongkon Songgital Rongkon Songgital L.P.SchoolRongkon Songgital,Indikgre,Rongkon Songgitcham

Last Updated on April 19, 2014