Track your constituency

List of Polling Stations in Yaiskul Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Moirangkhom (A)14/1 - Shayamasakhi Girls High School (S/W)
2Moirangkhom (B)14/2 - Shayamasakhi Girls High School (C/W)
3Moirangkhom (C)14/3 - Shayamasakhi Girls High School (N/W)
4Janmasthan14/4 - Social Economic Athletic Cultural Organisation
5Moirangkhom14/5 - Moirangkhom Junior High School
6Ningthem Pukhri Mapal (A)14/6 - Ningthem Pukhri Mapal Lower Primary School
7Ningthem Pukhri Mapal (B)14/7 - Ramji Junior High School
8Ningthem Pukhri Mapal (C)14/8 - Ningthem Pukhri Mapal Balwadi School
9Loklaobung Sougaijam Mamang Leikai14/9 - Manipur State Council For Child Welfare Moirangkhom
10Wangkhei Thangapat Mapal (A)14/10 - Imphal Public Club (E/W)
11Wangkhei Puja Lamphak14/11 - Young Voluntary Organisation
12Wangkhei Thangapat Mapal (B)14/12 - Imphal Public Club (W/W)
13Brahamapur Nahabam Leikai(A)14/13 - Brahamapur Primary School (N/W)
14Brahamapur Nahabam Leikai(B)14/14 - Brahamapur Primary School (S/W)
15Wangkhei Koijam Leikai14/15 - Lizard Library (S/W)
16Wangkhei Lourembam Leikai14/16 - Wangkhei High School (R/W)
17Yaiskul Yumnam Leiakai14/17 - Indo Burma Road Sporting Association(IBRSA) Club
18Shougaijam Leirak14/18 - Welfare Club
19Rajbari (A)14/19 - Maharaj Budhachandra College(N/W)
20Mahabali14/20 - Mahabali Rongmei School (S/W)
21Rajbari (B)14/21 - Maharaj Budhachandra College (C/W)
22Rajbari (C)14/22 - Maharaj Budhachandra College (S/W)
23Brahmapur Aribam Leikai (A)14/23 - Nongpok Meihoukol (N/W)
24Brahmapur Aribam Leikai (B)14/24 - Nongpok Meihoukol (S/W)
25Brahamapur Thangjam Leikai14/25 - Modern Junior High School (E/W)
26Brahamapur Nahabam (A)14/26 - Dharmalaya Social Welfare Centre
27Brahamapur Mange Makhong14/27 - Modern Junior High School (W/W)
28Wangkhei Konsam Leikai (A)14/28 - Wangkhei Girls Middle English School (N/W)
29Wangkhei Wangkheimayum Leirak14/29 - Wangkhei Girls Middle English School (S/W)
30Wangkhei Tokpam Leikai (West)14/30 - Juvenile Learners Club
31Kongba14/31 - Meitei Mayek High School (S/W)
32Wangkhei Koijam Leikai Meihoubam Lampak14/32 - Lizard Library of Meihoubam Lampak (S/W)
33Wangkhei Ayangpalli Hijam Leirak (East)14/33 - Eden Public School
34Wangkhei Thangjam Leikai Part14/34 - Meitei Mayek High School (N/W)
35Brahamapur Bheigyabati Leikai (A)14/35 - Youth Atheletic Star Union
36Brahamapur Bheigyabati Leikai (B)14/36 - Bheigyabati Primary School
37Tensubam Leikai Part14/37 - Chongtham Iboyaima Higher Secondary School

Last Updated on June 11, 2016