Track your constituency

List of Polling Stations in Wangkhem Assembly Constituency

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Haokha Mamang Leikai32/1 - Maipak Junior High School
2Haokha Maning32/2 - Haokha Primary School
3Thoubal Khunou32/3 - Waithou Mapal Junior High School
4Kiyam Siphai (A-1)32/4 - Kiyam Wangmataba Primary School
5Kiyam Siphai (A-2)32/5 - Litanpok Primary Madrassa
6Kiyam Siphai (B)32/6 - Amurijam L.P. School
7Kiyam Siphai (A-B1)32/7 - Primary Health Centre
8Kiyam Siphai (B-C2)32/8 - Khong Ahanbi Youth Association (KHAYA)
9Kiyam Siphai (B-C)32/9 - Kiyam Junior High School
10Hayel Labuk32/10 - Hayel Labuk Primary Madrasa
11Phoudel (A)32/11 - Phoudel Multipropose Hall
12Phoudel (B)32/12 - Ever Living Youth Sporting Agency
13Keirambi Phoudel32/13 - Phoudel Keirambi L.P. School
14Singa (A-1)32/14 - Singa Bishnunaha L.P. Madrasa (W/W)
15Singa (B-1)32/15 - Singa Bishnunaha L.P. Madrasa (E/W)
16Singa (2)32/16 - Yairipok Huidrom Leikai L.P. School
17Wangkhem (A)32/17 - Wangkhem Junior High School (S/W)
18Wangkhem (B)32/18 - Wangkhem Junior High School (N/W)
19Bishnunaha (A)32/19 - Yairipok Junior High School (E/W)
20Bishnunaha (A-2)32/20 - Yairipok Junior High School (W/W)
21Bishnunaha (B)32/21 - Guidance Club House Yairipok Bishnunaha
22Charangpat Mamang (1)32/22 - Charangpat Mamang Leikai Social Welfare Youth Club Shang
23Charangpat Mamang (2)32/23 - Charangpat High School (E/W)
24Charangpat Maklang (A)32/24 - Charangpat Maning Leikai Defence Club
25Charangpat Maklang (B-1)32/25 - Charangpat High School (W/W)
26Charangpat Maklang (B-2)32/26 - Icham Khunou L. P. School
27Yairipok Bamon Leikai (A)32/27 - Yairipok Junior High School (N/W)
28Yairipok Bamon Leikai (B)32/28 - Yairipok Monungol L.P. School
29Khoirom (A-1)32/29 - Khoirom Primary School (N/W)
30Khoirom (A-2)32/30 - Khoirom Primary School (S/W)
31Khoirom (B-1)32/31 - Khoirom Junior High School
32Khoirom (B-2)32/32 - Heitroipokpi L.P. Madrasa
33Kekru (1)32/33 - Kekru J.B. Primary School
34Kekru (2)32/34 - Kekru Aided J.B. School
35Chaobok Kabui (A)32/35 - Sangomshang L.P.Madrasa
36Chaobok Kabui (B)32/36 - Waithou L. P. School
37Bishnunaha32/37 - Bishnunaha Federation (Club House)
38Charangpat Maklang (A)32/38 - Maklang Model L.P. School (Aided)

Last Updated on June 13, 2016