Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

List of Polling Stations in Ukhrul Assembly Constituency

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Leisan44/1 - Leisan Govt. Jr. H. School
2Sanakeithel (A)44/2 - Sanakeithel Govt. High School(N/W)
3Sanakeithel (B)44/3 - Sanakeithel Govt. High School(S/W)
4Mollen Kamsei44/4 - Mollen Kamsei Primary School
5Mullam44/5 - Mullam Govt. Aided Primary School
6Molnom44/6 - Molnom Primary School
7Zelengbung44/7 - Zelengbung Primary School
8New Canaan44/8 - New Canan Primary School
9Muirei44/9 - Muirei Primary School
10Mongkot Chephu44/10 - Mongkot Chepu Govt. High School
11Litan Sareikhong44/11 - Litan Sareikhong Primary School
12Shangkai44/12 - Shangkai Primary School
13T.M. Kasom44/13 - T.M. Kasom Primary School
14Yaolen44/14 - Yaolen Primary School
15Tushen(A)44/15 - Tushen Govt. Jr. High School (N/W)
16Tushen(B)44/16 - Tushen Govt. Jr. High School (S/W)
17Tushen Chahong44/17 - Tushen Chahong Primary School
18Lambui44/18 - Lambui Govt. Jr. High School
19Shokvao Worrintang44/19 - Shokvao Primary School
20Shangshak (A)44/20 - Shangshak Govt. High School (N/W)
21Shangshak (B)44/21 - Shangshak Govt. High School (S/W)
22Lungshang44/22 - Lungshang Primary School
23Shangzing44/23 - Shangzing Primary School
24Seikhor44/24 - Seikhor Govt. Jr.High School
25Pharung Shimtang44/25 - Pharung Shimtang Primary School
26Lamlang44/26 - Lamlang Happyland Primary School
27Nungou44/27 - Nungou Primary School
28Hundung Dungrei (A)44/28 - Hungpung Dungrei Aided J/B School (N/W)
29Hundung Dongrei (B)44/29 - Hungpung Dungrei Aided J/B School (S/W)
30Hundung Dongrei B44/30 - Hamleikhong Community Hall
31Hundung Kaziphung (C-I)44/31 - Hungpung Kaziphung Govt. High School (N/W)
32Hundung(C-II)44/32 - Hungpung Kaziphung Govt. High School (S/W)
33Awongtang44/33 - Ukhrul Model High School (N/W)
34Alungtang44/34 - Ukhrul Model High School (E/W)
35Ukhrul (B)44/35 - Ukhrul Model High School (S/W)
36Ukhrul (C-1)44/36 - Ukhrul Higher Secondary School (N/W)
37Ukhrul (C-2)44/37 - Ukhrul Higher Secondary School (E/W)
38Ukhrul (D-1)44/38 - Greenland Primary School
39Ukhrul (D-2)44/39 - Khaiyi-Ashat S.V. School
40Ukhrul (E-1)44/40 - Community Hall Phungreitang East (North Wing)
41Ukhrul (E-2)44/41 - Community Hall Phungreitang East (South Wing)
42Ukhrul (E-3)44/42 - Community Hall Phungreitang West
43Ukhrul E (Part-IV)44/43 - V.P.H. Primary School(South Wing)
44Ukhrul E (Part-V)44/44 - V.P.H. Primary School(North Wing)
45Ukhrul (F)44/45 - K.K. Leishi Phanti Govt.Jr.H.School
46Ukhrul (G)44/46 - Ngachonmi Fund Primary School
47Khangkhui Khullen44/47 - Khangkhui Khullen Primary School
48Khangkhui Khunou44/48 - Khangkhui Khunou Primary School
49Nungshong Khullen44/49 - Nungshong Khullen Primary School
50Mapum44/50 - Mapum Govt.Jr.High School
51Chingsui44/51 - Chingsui Govt.Jr.High School
52Ronshak44/52 - Ronshak Primary School
53Sahamphung44/53 - Sahamphung Community Hall
54Choithar44/54 - Choithar Govt.Jr.High School
55Pushing44/55 - Pushing Govt. Jr. High School
56Shiroi44/56 - Shiroi Govt. Jr. High School
57Langdang44/57 - Langdang Primary School
58Lunghar (A)44/58 - Lunghar Primary School (N/W)
59Lunghar (B)44/59 - Lunghar Primary School (S/W)
60Khamasom44/60 - Khamasom Khullen Govt. High School
61K. Wallely44/61 - Khamasom Wallely Anganwadi Centre
62Khamasom Phungthar44/62 - Khamasom Phungthar Primary School
63Sihai Khunou44/63 - Sihai Khunou Primary School
64Sihai Khullen44/64 - Sihai Khullen Primary School
65Khayang44/65 - Khayang Primary School

Last Updated on June 13, 2016

Track your constituency