Track your constituency

List of Polling Stations in Tengnoupal Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Polling Station No.Polling Station NamePolling Station Address
1Tollen42/1 - Tollen Jr. High School
2Khoibu42/2 - Khoibu Primary School
3Heinou Makhong42/3 - Heinoumakhong Primary School
4Laiching Minou42/4 - Laiching Minou Primary School
5Kangsim42/5 - Khangsim Primary School
6Kangsang(A)42/6 - Kangsang Primary School(N/W)
7Maipouching42/7 - Maipouching Community Hall
8Khunbi Khunou42/8 - Khunbi Khunou Primary School
9Tuisimi42/9 - Ever Green High School (N/W)
10Maringphai42/10 - Ever Green High School(E/W)
11Saibol42/11 - Saibol Primary School
12Khulsaibung42/12 - Khulsaibung Primary School
13Machi(A)42/13 - Machi Govt. High School(E/W)
14Machi(B)42/14 - Machi Govt. High School(W/W)
15Lamlong Khullen42/15 - Lamlong Khullen Jr. High School
16Langol(A)42/16 - Langol Jr. High School(E/W)
17Langol(B)42/17 - Langol Jr. High School(W/W)
18Khunbi42/18 - Khunbi Primary School
19Kangoi42/19 - Kangoi Primary School
20Kangoi Khunungshi42/20 - Kangoi Khuningsi Primary School
21Sita42/21 - Sita Govt. High School
22Bongli42/22 - Bongli Primary School
23Khudei Khullen42/23 - Khudei Khullen Primary School
24Aimol Khullen42/24 - Aimol Khullen Primary School
25Aimol Chingnunghut42/25 - Aimol Chingnunghut Jr. High School
26Molnoi42/26 - Molnoi Primary School
27Phunal Sambum42/27 - Phunal Sambum Primary School
28Khudei Khunou42/28 - Khudei Khunou Primary School
29Purum Tampak42/29 - Purum Tampak Jr. High School
30Komlathabi42/30 - Liwachangning High School (W/W)
31Liwachangning42/31 - Liwachangning Primary School
32Saivom42/32 - Saivom Primary School
33Chellep42/33 - Chellep Primary School
34Rilram Centre42/34 - Rilram Centre Primary School
35Kambang Khullen42/35 - Kambang Khullen Primary School
36Lamlong Khunou42/36 - Lamlong Khunou Primary School
37Leibi42/37 - Leibi Primary School
38Tengnoupal42/38 - Tengnoupal Primary School
39Khongkang42/39 - Khongkang Primary School
40Angbrasu42/40 - Angbrasu Primary School
41Kwatha42/41 - Kwatha Primary School
42Moreh-A(1)42/42 - Moulhoi Primary School (W/W)
43Moreh-A(2)42/43 - Tribal Training Centre Moreh(W/W)
44Moreh W.No.II(A)42/44 - Calvin Academi School Moreh(E/W)
45Moreh W.No.II(B)42/45 - Harmon Jr. High School
46Moreh W.No.II(C )42/46 - Calvin Academi School Moreh(W/W)
47Moreh W.No.II(D)42/47 - Moreh Auditorium, Moreh
48Moreh W.No.III(A)42/48 - Netaji Memorial High School
49Moreh W.No.III(B)42/49 - New Bazar Dev. Building (W/W)
50Moreh (D)42/50 - SSA, School WN-IV
51Moreh Part-I (E)42/51 - Madrassa Primary School (N/W)
52Moreh Part-II (E)42/52 - Madrassa Primary School (S/W)
53Moreh (F)42/53 - Veterinary Building
54Moreh-G Part-I42/54 - All Welfare Community School, Chavangphai
55Moreh-G Part-I(A)42/55 - Eastern Shine School, Moreh
56Moreh W.No. VII(A)42/56 - Mount Moreh Primary School (E/W)
57Moreh W.No. VII(B)42/57 - Mount Moreh Primary School (W/W)
58Moreh (H)42/58 - Dharamsala, Moreh
59Moreh-I(Part-I)42/59 - Moreh Govt High School
60Moreh-I(Part-IA)42/60 - Yaipha Thourang Thousillup Club, Moreh
61T. Bungmol42/61 - T. Bungmol Primary School
62T. Khonomjang42/62 - T. Khonomjang Primary School

Last Updated on June 11, 2016